Analyze This! Not the movie! 

I’m so tired of people making fun of other cultures or anything art and music related. Why are religious people such hypocrites? Especially Christians and Catholics? I’m so damn sick of it. I HATE religion. I thought religion teaches you to be kind to others? I NEVER make fun of any cultures from around the world. I never make fun of people in art and music because I work with music. So I understand all this. Let’s analyze this? Do we make fun of people because because we are see them as different and s outsiders? So we react in fear and think, you’re different then me so I have to make a funny! Give me a break of that damn kit kat bar! It’s so damn fucked up! Just stop it. And you do this in front of the kids too? Yeah this is wrong on so many levels! Children are the most perceptive beings there is. Why can’t we all just think twice before we do and say things???

Leave a Reply

