FLUTE ANXIETY. LOL???

For some odd damn reason, I cannot listen to any kind of music with a flute in it. I love listening to Native American and Chinese Meditation music at night to help me fall asleep. As soon as I hear a flute, I start feel nervous and just have a really bad feeling so I have to hit next song. Not too sure why this is but it seems like it represents evil and is trying to over power me. Or something. I don’t know. I just can’t stand it. I appreciate the the instrument, just can’t seem to listen to it more that 2 seconds. When I hear a flute playing, there’s like a knot in my chest and my heart beats fast and faster as if an axe murderer just chased me around the block to tell me I dropped my hat.

Leave a Reply

